Bremer Wappen

W123 Bremen

Friday, 23.08.2019

Brochures for the W123

Before the times of advertising posters on every corner, elaborate advertisements on television, Internet and advertising emails was the best way to advertise his product: product brochures.

On real paper and elaborately designed, the fascination for the advertised product already started when reading a brochure. If the customer could not be convinced in the shop, all the advantages of the product were once clearly presented in a brochure.

Of course, there was also a wealth of brochures for the Mercedes-Benz W123. Brochures were made available to potential customers for every body shape, as well as for special vehicles, paintwork and available equipment. For particularly innovative products, there were also special brochures dealing only with these special accessories. So to speak as a final decision aid for the customer.

The price was not included in these brochures, but all important technical data for the respective vehicle were included. Paired with appealing product photos and images of the product in its „natural environment”, the focus was on the vehicle and its special features and innovations.

Have fun while browsing!

The brochures are not for sale!

Bremer Wappen

W123 Bremen

Mittwoch, 21.11.2018

Die Prospekte zum W123

Vor den Zeiten von Werbeplakaten an jeder Ecke, aufwendigen Werbungen im Fernsehen, Internet und Werbe-Emails war die beste Methode Werbung für sein Produkt zu machen: Produkt-Prospekte.

Auf echtem Papier und aufwendig gestaltet, fing die Faszination für das beworbene Produkt schon beim Lesen eines Prospektes an. Wenn der Kunde nicht im Geschäft überzeugt werden konnte, wurde alle Vorteile des Produktes nach einmal anschaulich in einem Prospekt dargestellt.

Natürlich gab es auch für den Mercedes-Benz W123 eine Fülle von Prospekten. Es wurden für jede Karosserieform, sowie für Sonderfahrzeuge, Lackierungen und verfügbare Ausstattungen Prospekte dem potenziellen Kunden zur Verfügung gestellt. Für besonders innovative Produkte gab es auch spezielle Prospekte, die sich nur mit diesem besonderen Zubehör beschäftigen. Quasi als letzte Entscheidungshilfe für den Kunden.

Preise waren in diesen Prospekten nicht enthalten, sehr wohl aber alle wichtigen technischen Daten zu dem jeweiligen Fahrzeug. Gepaart mit ansprechenden Produktfotos und Abbildungen des Produktes in seiner „natürlichen Umgebung”, stand das Fahrzeug und seine Besonderheiten und Innovationen im Focus.

Viel Spaß beim Stöbern!