Bremer Wappen

W123 Bremen

Wednesday, 10.08.2022

The W123 in scale - Minichamps

 
pfeil_links backward
 
Saloon T-Model Coupé Special Vehicles
 
 
minichamps

Paul's Model Art GmbH was founded on May 1, 1990 by Paul G├╝ter Lang. Company headquarters is Aachen. China is selected as the production location.
Initially, the company focuses on models of the DTM (German Touring Car Championship). The first Minichamps model is an Audi V8, by Hans-Joachim Stuck, German Touring Car Champion 1990, and is manufactured in 1:43 scale.
Already in 1991, the program is extended to high-quality models of classic and modern road vehicles in the scale 1:43. The excellent quality of the models soon became the interest of car manufacturers aroused. And so in 1992, the first orders from the industry followed.
In 1996 the company Minichamps GmbH was founded.
Today, the product range includes many models from 1:43 scale up to the racing helmet in 1: 2 scale. Dadei will not only build models of racing cars or classic road vehicles, but also models of tractors, motorcycles, trucks, military vehicles and emergency vehicles. There are even models with sound chip. Of course, the necessary accessories will be made to the models.

Everything else can be read on the homepage of Minichamps: www.minichamps.de

Bremer Wappen

W123 Bremen

Dienstag, 15.10.2019

Der W123 im Maßstab - Minichamps

 
pfeil_links zurück
 
Limousine T-Modell Coupé Sonder KFZ
 
 
minichamps

Gegründet wird die Paul´s Model Art GmbH am 1. Mai 1990 von Paul-Günter Lang. Firmensitz des Unternehmens ist Aachen. Als Produktionsstandort wird China ausgewählt.
Anfänglich konzentriert sich die Firma auf Modelle der DTM (Deutschen Tourenwagen Meisterschaft). Das erste Minichamps-Modell ist ein Audi V8, von Hans-Joachim Stuck, Deutscher Tourenwagenmeister 1990, und ist im Maßstab 1:43 gefertigt.
Schon 1991 wird das Programm um hochwertige Modelle klassischer und moderner Straßenfahrzeuge im Maßstab 1:43 erweitert. Durch die hervorragene Qualität der Modelle wurde schnell das Interesse der Automobilhersteller geweckt. Und so folgten bereits 1992 die ersten Aufträge aus der Industrie.
1996 wird dann die Firma Minichamps GmbH gegründet.
Die Produktpalette umfasst heute viele Modelle vom Maßstab 1:43 bis hinauf zum Rennhelm im Maßstab 1:2. Dadei werden nicht nur Modelle von Rennfahrzeugen oder klassischen Straßenfahrzeugen gebaut, sondern auch Modelle von Traktoren, Motorrädern, LKW, Militärfahrzeugen und Einsatzfahrzeuge. Es gibt sogar Modelle mit Soundchip. Natürlich werde auch die nötigen Accessoires zu den Modellen gefertigt.

Alles weitere kann man auf der Homepage von Minichamps nachlesen: www.minichamps.de